Ashes 2021-22 Aus vs Eng: Finally the Ashes is back on the ground. Australia host this biggest prestigious event in cricket history. Playing Ashes is a dream for every player. The Ashes 2021-22 first match starts on December 08 at The Gabba, Brisbane as per Ashes 2021-22 full schedule.

Ashes 2021-22 Full Schedule

Ashes 2021-22 Full Schedule
The Ashes

England and Australia, both sides are committed to winning this title this time. They declared the best possible squads for this tournament. Host nation Australia got a home advantage for the Ashes. Team England is good enough to win the series as well.


You may also check Australia’s 1st T20 world cup win.


Let’s check out the complete Ashes schedule 2021-22 here on CricBrief. You can also easily check all cricket tournaments around the world.


Ashes 2021-22 Full Schedule





Dec 08 – Dec 12

Australia vs England, 1st Test

The Gabba, Brisbane

12:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Dec 16 – Dec 20

Australia vs England, 2nd Test

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

Dec 26 – Dec 30

Australia vs England, 3rd Test

Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 05 – Jan 09

Australia vs England, 4th Test

Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

11:30 PM GMT (Jan 04) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 14 – Jan 18

Australia vs England, 5th Test


02:30 AM GMT / 08:00 AM LOCAL

Follow our social page here.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.