Bangladesh vs New Zealand match schedule and squads 2021/22 are available on CricBrief. You can check it anytime and anywhere with one click.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand match schedule
Bangladesh vs New Zealand


Bangladesh vs New Zealand match schedule 2021/22





Jan 01-05

New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st Test

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

10:00 PM GMT (Dec 31) / 11:00 AM LOCAL


New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

10:00 PM GMT (Jan 08) / 11:00 AM LOCAL



Squads for Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2022


New Zealand squads: Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (Captain), Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner


You may also like the India tour of South Africa 2021-22


Bangladesh squads:

Mominul Haque (Captain), Shadman Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Yasir Ali, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mohammad Naim, Mehidy Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Khaled Ahmed, Shohidul Islam


You can join our page to get updated

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.