Bangladesh Premier League (BPL), which is Bangladesh’s main and biggest T20 cricket league. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 season 5, 2017 also known as AKS BPL 2017. BPL T20 2017 powered by shah cement. Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is one of the top professional T20 cricket league in the cricketing world.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2017 will begin on Saturday, 04 November, 2017. Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) is the main organizer for Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 season 5, 2017. The competition will be going on with seven teams from seven popular cities in Bangladesh.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 season 5 draft was held on 16 September, 2017. In BPL T20 2017 drafts one team could purchase at least two overseas players and seven local players. BPL T20, 2017 First match will be host new venue Sylhet in Sylhet International Cricket Stadium. The first BPL T20 2017 match will begin between the defending champion Dhaka Dynamites and new team Sylhet Sixers.

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 schedule 2017

BPL T20 2017 season 5 Teams and Icon Players:


Icon Players

Dhaka Dynamites

Shakib Al Hasan

Chittagong Vikings

Soumya Sarkar

Khulna Titans


Rangpur Riders

Mashrafe Mortaza

Rajshahi Kings

Mushfiqur Rahim

Comilla Victorians

Tamim Iqbal

Sylhet Sixers

Sabbir Rahman

Venues: BPL T2O 2107. Season 5 will be played in three different venues in Bangladesh. Venues are Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium, Dhaka, Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong and new venue in this year Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

For all latest information about BPL T20 season 5, 2017 stay with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.