England vs Pakistan 1st T20I 2020 will be started on 28 August 2020 on Friday. After defeating the test match series Pakistan will obviously try to come back in twenty series. England won the first test match against Pakistan by 3 wickets at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. Second and Third test matches are drawn for bad weather. England’s greatest first bowler jimmy Anderson earned a record-breaking milestone. Anderson fulfilled his 600 wickets achievement in the third test against Pakistan.

England vs Pakistan T20I 2020 series 


Pakistan will play Three T20I against the England cricket team. First T20I will start on Friday at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester. Second and Third T20I will be played at the same venue. The 2nd and 3rd match will be played on 30th August and 1st September as well.

Check out MS Dhoni Retires


England vs Pakistan T20I 2020 Squad


Both teams players are ready for the T20 Blast. They prepared their team with T20 specialist player. Let’s have a look for both teams squad for Pakistan tour of England T20I series


England T20I squad: Eoin Morgan (Captain), Jason Roy, David Malan, Moeen Ali, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, David Willey, Jonny Bairstow (Wicket Keeper), Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood.


Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed(Wicket Keeper), Mohammad Rizwan(Wicket Keeper ), Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.