India vs Australia 2017 Cricket Match is going to be an exciting series. Cricket fans all over the world are waiting to see this big clash between India vs Australia 2017. After beating all three format against Sri Lanka, India ready to play against Australia. Australia recently finished the test series against Bangladesh. Australia earned one victory in the 2nd test against the Bangla tigers. Overall India vs Australia is going to be one of the main event in this seasons.

India will host Australia for a five match ODI series and a three-match T20I series starting on September 17. India had hosted Australia for a four-match Test series earlier in the year. Australia won the first Test but India came back strongly in the second Test. The third was a draw. In the fourth also went India’s favor and they took the series 2-1.


Australia tour of India, 2017 Schedule:

India vs Australia 2017 ODI Schedule


Match Details


Sep 17, Sun

India vs Australia, 1st ODI

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

08:00 AM GMT  / 01:30 PM (LOCAL)

Sep 21, Thu

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

08:00 AM GMT  / 01:30 PM (LOCAL)

Sep 24, Sun

India vs Australia, 3rd ODI

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

08:00 AM GMT  / 01:30 PM (LOCAL)

Sep 28, Thu

India vs Australia, 4th ODI

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

08:00 AM GMT  / 01:30 PM (LOCAL)

Oct 01, Sun

India vs Australia, 5th ODI

Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

08:00 AM GMT  / 01:30 PM (LOCAL)


India vs Australia 2017 T20 Schedule


Match Details


Oct 07, Sat

Ind vs Aus, 1st T20

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

01:30 PM GMT  / 07:00 PM (LOCAL)

Oct 10, Tue

Ind vs Aus, 2nd T20

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

01:30 PM GMT  / 07:00 PM (LOCAL)

Oct 13, Fri

Ind vs Aus, 3rd T20

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

01:30 PM GMT  / 07:00 PM (LOCAL)


India vs Australia 2017 Team Members:

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Australia ODI Squad: David Warner, Steven Smith(c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa

To view Bangladesh vs South Africa 2017 Cricket Match Schedule.

For all latest cricket information stay with

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.