IPL T20 2019

Indian Premier League 2020 is also known as IPL T20. It is officially known as Dream11 Indian Premier League for sponsorship. IPL is a professional T20 cricket league in India. It is also the most viewed T20 cricket tournament in the world. Nowadays IPL T20 is a big dream for every cricket player.

Indian Premier League was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India also known as BCCI. IPL T20 started from 2008. IPL cricket league represents some of the Indian’s famous cities like Chennai, Delhi, Punjab, Kolkata, Mumbai, Rajasthan, Bangalore, Hyderabad and many more. It is a very good platform for rising talent players in India and also overseas as well.

Currently, eight teams are participating in this tournament IPL T20 2020. They are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad. Each team has to play each other twice in a home and away method.

The top two teams from the points table will play against each other in the first Qualifying match and the winner going to the IPL final. The loser of the first Qualifying match also has one more chance to qualify for the IPL final by playing the second Qualifying match. The winner of the second Qualifying match will go through the final to play the winner of the first Qualifying match in the Indian Premier League Final.

Check out Dream11 IPL 2020 points table 


IPL Teams and Home Ground:


Home ground

Chennai Super Kings

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Delhi Capitals

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Kings XI Punjab

IS Bindra Stadium

Kolkata Knight Riders

Eden Gardens

Mumbai Indians

Wankhede Stadium

Rajasthan Royals

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Check out Indian Premier League- IPL 2020 dates

In 2019 most of the IPL franchise teams retained their coach and captain. It helps the team member and owner as well. Beside this retain players knew his team previously. It helps team members to grow more energy and performance. 

IPL Teams 2019:

For all latest updates about Indian Premier League- IPL 2020 stay with CricBrief.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.