Pakistan vs Sri Lanka: Cricket back in Pakistan. Pakistan’s main international Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore is ready to go for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I. It’s really good to see for the Pakistan cricket after long waiting. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I will be started on 06 pm local Pakistan’s time in Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Watch Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 schedule 2017

After renounce to go Pakistan finally Sri Lankan players are ready to play in Pakistan. Sri Lankan cricket security experts pleased for preparation in Lahore. Pakistani cricket lovers finally can see their players in front of them in popular Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. On the other hand Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 is going to be crucial for young Sri Lankan team.

Srilanka already lost the ODI series against Pakistan by 5-0. They also have lost first two T20I games. 3rd T20 is the only hope for Sri Lankan cricket player to come back and having a good finish. But playing against Pakistan in Pakistan in front of hunger cricket lover’s crowd is not easy to beat.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20I squads:

Pakistan Squads (probable): Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Usman Khan.

Sri Lanka Squads (probable) : Thisara Perera (c), Mahela Udawatte, Isuru Udana, Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Ashan Priyanjan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachith Pathirana, Dilshan Munaweera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka, Vikum Sanjaya. 

For all latest cricket news around the world stay with


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.